Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ikhsan Ali Syabana (ikhsanalisyabana@gmail.com)

Editor
Heru (heru@ikhsanpedia.com)
Oom (oom@ikhsanpedia.com)

Kontributor
Ayu (ayu@ikhsanpedia.com)
Akbar (akbar@ikhsanpedia.com)
Deni (deni@ikhsanpedia.com)
Bayu (bayu@ikhsanpedia.com)